Fluid thoughts.

A neurologist told me that I had abnormally chaotic brain activity even during  five minutes of lying down, connected to a machine that was supposed to map brain waves. I have no idea how that machine would tell him my the constant slurry of thoughts that took me from one state of mind to another in perhaps milliseconds? 

And that is the reason why my blog is called seamless. Thoughts and stories converge and interminge from one imaginary scene to the next in alarming speed. I can be roaming the streets of a post apocalyptic town one moment and the very next moment I could be crying over my own death.
Thoughts like a fluid coagulate into a matter and keep bombarding my mind with what ifs and what not until I fall asleep.

And then, I conveniently dream 

Leave a Reply

