Why am I here?

I am here, blogging, because I want to talk about anything under the sun.

I want my thoughts to get out there and just exist. I find beauty in the mundaneness of everyday life; the lull of routine.

Often, I am awestruck with little phrases that cause me to work on them while they grow on me. Poetry comes to me as naturally as breathing and though I am not so well versed with it’s technicality, I like to conjure rhythm out of words. Often, I am the almost poet but sometimes I surprise myself.

Everyday I am bogged down with a million thoughts that run haywire into my mind and I want to share them with the world out here.
I hope to find inspiration in others’ works here!

Happy Blogging to me ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

