Ignore the naysayers

If I could tell you what you can or cannot do,

Yet I won’t be able to,

For I am not in your shoes.

But I know somehow,

That you can rather than the other possibility.

It is easier to try,

Than to keep from trying for the fear of failure,

Is not greater, than the will,

To succeed.

1 thought on “Ignore the naysayers”

  1. True. It reminded me of my yesterday. I had the same scenario. I knew that. I ignored. But my partner didn’t. That’s a very good thing that I changed his mind. Now, he knows how to tackle naysayers. Thanks for the motivation. Live well.

Leave a Reply

